Take action:

RSVP: What the 2018 Elections Mean for the Environment

Find out from Jack Pratt, Senior Political Director of EDF Action, what exactly is at stake this fall.

RSVP: What the 2018 Elections Mean for the Environment

During this hour-long webinar, we'll have the privilege of hearing from Jack Pratt, Senior Political Director of EDF Action, discuss how the 2018 elections are shaping up — and their potential impact on environmental policies.

Jack has been at EDF Action for over 5 years, mainly working on reforming America's broken chemical safety laws. In 2016, his hard work and leadership culminated in the passing of the Toxic Chemical Control Act (TSCA), the first major federal law in over two decades that requires EPA to perform risk-based assessments of chemicals hazardous to human health.

RSVP to get Jack's insider knowledge and expert perspective on the key races to watch, and what their outcomes will mean for environmental policies, in 2018.

Message

RSVP: Upcoming Webinar

Dear EDF Action,

Yes, I would like to attend EDF Action's "What the 2018 Elections Mean for the Environment" hour-long webinar on Friday, July 20th at 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT. Please send me call-in details prior to the event.

Sincerely,
[Your Name]

Contact

*Required fields
1.  


2.